Legislative District 34 Precinct Polling Places

Madison County:	http://www.co.madison.id.us/attachments/article/32/MadisonSchoolDistrict	
#1 Plano	Plano LDS Church	5973 N 5000 W
#2 Burton	Burton Elementary	2211 W 1000 S
#3 Hibbard	Hibbard Elementary	2413 N 3000 W
#4 Salem	Salem LDS Church	3470 N Salem Hwy
#5 Fairgrounds	Veterans Hll	480 W 2nd N
#6 Sugar City	Sugar City Fire Station	110 N Railroad Ave
#7 Adams	Adams Elementary	110 N 2nd E
#8 Pioneer West	Madison High Auditorium	2300 University Blvd
#9 Pioneer East	Madison District Office	60 W Main
#10 Porter Park	Senior Citizens Center	40 S 2nd W
#11 City Center	Rexburg City Hall	35 N 1st E
#12 4th South	Senior Citizens Center	40 S 2nd W
#13 University	Atrium @ Hemming Village	160 W 2nd S
#14 Rexburg Hill	Central High School	379 S 2nd E
#15 Poleline	Madison Middle School	575 W 7th S
#16 Lincoln	Lincoln Elementary	358 E 2nd S
#17 Moody	Sugar-Salem Adm Bldg	105 W Center
#18 Union/Lyman	South Fork Elementary	7163 S 2000 W
#19 Archer	Archer Fire Station	7918 S 400 W
Bonneville County:		
#43 Ucon	Ucon Elementary	10841 N 41st E
#44 Iona	Iona City Hall	3548 N Main
#53 Iona	Iona City Hall	3548 N Main
#54 Ririe	Ririe High School	13809 N 130th E

PrecinctOverlay(10-Mar-2014).pdf